b112adcecc · Connect by the name the certificate answers to (${bound:smtp:name}) · Updated 2026-09-26 17:27:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?